I've got virus which tells that all data will be deleted after 12 hours. I cleaned autorun and now scaning my computer with anti-virus, but still is this message just to scary people or is this virus installed something, that will delete data or simply run "format c:" after time passed?
This thing looks like message box in the middle of the screen, that prevents to call anything: task manager or console. Text in that box something like: "You broke the law, so you must pay penalty for this". And there given mobile phone number and field where you must type the code to unlock it, after you payed. Also it says something like: "If you won't pay in 12 hours, your data will be erased and if you try to reinstall windows it will damage your computer".