To safeguard your privacy we have disabled the browser's "reload" or "refresh" facility while you are in sensitive areas of our web site. Reloading pages will function normally once you have left this area . . . but until then please refrain from "reloading" pages.
I'm not understand what that page is trying to say? It says refresh is disabled but I do a Ctrl+R and the browser refreshed..