1
vote
2answers
142 views

Activesync: If I disable or rename the AD account does that mean the phone won't be wiped?

Suppose an Activesync phone needs to be wiped because it was lost, stolen, or it was an employee termination. If we disable the account prior to wiping the device (or the device receiving the wipe ...