I have a True Crypt volume that's set as a file. When I mount the volume and delete a file within the container, windows asks if I'd like to send the file to the recycle bin. While the volume is ...
If I format all my drivers c,d,e,f and then make a truecrypt volumes equal to drive size then delete it 'the voulme' will that make the old data unrecoverable ex. d:= 30g i use truecrypt to make 30g ...