New answers tagged corporate-policy
Anonymous navigation is a confusing term. The navigation is not anonymous, it only leaves less traces on the computer. Even if you disable that funcionality, the user could instruct the browser to wipe all data, and get the same. Or s/he could make the AppData folder for Chrome read-only, and get the same effect. There's better ways to do that. The easier ...
Top 50 recent answers are included