I've encountered the situation where the email client checks all links in emails, so that when I send an email with a reset password link, the user gets the new temporary password in the next email at once. But it should be sent only if the user clicks the link.
- User enters login and email address and press reset button
- User gets an email with the reset link
- User clicks the link
- User gets an email with temporary password
- User logs in with temporary password
Could you recomend a solution to this problem?