Due to a recent Google change, one of the SSL certificates for our URL & Content filtering systems keeps throwing an error preventing users from accessing this specific site. The fix is to just delete the certificate which we have been doing but it keeps reinstalling after we delete it. I am assuming when the users desktop reboots, it communicates with the CA server and it installs again. Can I block this specific certificate? The only other fix is to upgrade our URL & Content filter to a new version but we had just finished upgrading to this new version a few weeks ago.
How do we prevent the certificate from installing again after we delete it?