I'm already authenticated when I log in and I can view all other courses, so I don't know why just this one particular course requires this change but not any of the others (even newer ones). Does this sound strange to anyone else? Why would this particular course require "enhanced security" when udemy is hosting it? It just sounds shady to me. Thanks.