We send to our staff notification emails with links to "private" pages on our website. These pages are password protected, we log the access and get notifications when accessed from new ip ranges.
To read these emails, our staff use G Suite.
We have noticed that every time someone clic on a link, a Google bot is requesting the same url a few seconds later.
Do you know why exactly? Are they storing the data?