Does viewing (not editing/adding files/adding folders) of a publicly shared link on Google Drive (not Google Docs) reveal my:
- email address;
- account name;
to the publisher?
Files I've viewed always end up in my "Shared with me" folder on the Google Drive and I can see the owners name. But what information about me can they see?