I have a laptop with an Office 365 company account. I work from home, but I obviously have some company policies running, since I get the 'Your administrator has blocked this action' messages in my Protection History.
Once in a while, I install software from Github on a second personal account on the same laptop. Somehow, the policies from my work account are still active on my personal account, because I get the same 'blocked' warnings.
The question is: if I override the block, by clicking "Allow it" - will my company be able to see this in a security report or a log file? In short, are they watching what I do - security wise?