In Gmail, at the bottom of the screen if you click Details it will show you your recent account activity and there's a button to sign you out of all other sessions. How does this work? Are they somehow revoking cookies from the server side?
Information Security Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for information security professionals. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community