New answers tagged

5

The most likely possibility is that your browser was mis-identifid as Windows NT for some reason. Google treats logins from the same device but a different browser as a new login, for security purposes, and alerts you. It's quite likely that this login was legitimate but just improperly identified. Another potential is that some malicious app stole your ...


Top 50 recent answers are included